Latest Products http://www.mahabirfurniture.com Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:44:35 +0530 en-us http://www.mahabirfurniture.com General Hospital Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-general-bed.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-general-bed.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in superior quality Hospital General Bed which are available with us in various dimensions. As one of the most reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hospital General Beds in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we strive to provide general beds made using excellent material in order to promise long-lasting durability. The Hospital General Beds available with us are available in different sizes and materials at variable prices. General Semi Fowler Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/general-semi-fowler-bed.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/general-semi-fowler-bed.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the widely known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hospital Semi Fowler Bed from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh and we make best possible efforts to deliver the best quality at extremely affordable prices. These fowler beds can be mechanically operated and accommodate various provisions for the ease of end-users as well the patients. We facilitate Hospital Semi Fowler Beds at competitive prices, ensuring that the quality remains uncompromised. Deluxe Full Fowler Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/deluxe-full-fowler-bed.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/deluxe-full-fowler-bed.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an innovative range of Hospital Fowler Bed with varied specifications to suit the needs of our clients. As one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hospital Fowler Bed from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we make utmost efforts to keep up our name and goodwill for our good relationship with our clients. We manufacture Hospital Fowler Beds using high grade raw material for the comfort of the patients and also from the durability point of view. Hospital Attendant Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-attendant-bed.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-attendant-bed.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the most popular Manufacturers and Suppliers of Medical Examination Couches from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we strive to deliver superior quality Hospital Attendant Bed to our clients. These beds are widely used in nursing homes, hospitals and other healthcare centers. We deliver Hospital Attendant Beds to all our clients within the stipulated time and also facilitate quality packaging solutions to minimize any chance of damage during transit.Attendant Bed Specifications : Dimension : 72”*24”*18” Frame 16 gauge 2*1 inch rectangular Pipe Frame 20 gauge purported sheet as top Enamel paint/Powder coating paint as per order Medical Examination Couch http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/medical-examination-couch.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/medical-examination-couch.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Examination Couch that we deal in are available in a wide range with different specifications to suit varied requirements. We are one of the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Medical Examination Couches from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh and we provide our clients with the facility of on-time delivery. Also, we consider bulk orders. Our clients are provided with the liberty to acquaint us with their requirements so that we can deliver customized pieces to suit their requirements.Examination Couch Specifications : Dimension : 72” * 24” * 32” Frame 16 gauge 1 inch square MS Pipe Frame 20 gauge purported sheet as top and box Enamel paint/Powder coating paint as per order Medical Exam Room Table http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/medical-exam-room-table.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/medical-exam-room-table.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Exam Room Table provided by us are extremely durable and long-lasting. These examination tables are smartly made to accommodate enough space and not occupy a lot of area. Also, our Medical Exam Room Tables are available in varied sizes. We provide the facility of on-time delivery for our clients and we cater to bulk orders. We are one of the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Medical Exam Room Tables from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh.Specifications : Dimension : 72” * 24” * 32” Frame 16 gauge 1 inch square MS Pipe Frame, 20 gauge purported sheet as top and box, Enamel paint/Powder coating paint as per order Labour Room Tables http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/labour-room-tables.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/labour-room-tables.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality and durable Labour Room Table, which are manufactured using good quality stainless steel and come with guaranteed corrosion resistance. In addition, we consistently make efforts to utilize technological advancements in our manufacturing process to deliver enhance quality and increased satisfaction to our end-consumers. We ensure timely delivery of all orders and provide high-end packaging solutions to eliminate any possibility of damage during transit. Specifications : Dimension : 72” * 24” * 32” Frame 16 gauge 1 inch square MS Pipe Frame 20 gauge purported sheet as top and box Enamel paint/Powder coating paint as per order Hospital Bedside Locker http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-locker.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-locker.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Hospital Bedside Locker for hospitals, nursing homes and healthcare centers. These bedside lockers can be utilized to place valuables, medical reports and other belongings of the patients and can be securely locked. We provide a wide range of Hospital Bedside Lockers manufactured using quality raw material and are available at extremely affordable prices. We also facilitate on-time delivery for all our clients.Specifications :  Dimension : 16” * 16” * 32”  1 inch square pipe frame  Box 20 gauge  S.S top  Enamel paint/Powder coating paint as per order Hospital Bedside Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-trolley.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-trolley.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Hospital Bedside Rack can be utilized to store an array of necessary items which can be come handy for the patients as well as the hospital staff. One can also place certain machines and screens for a regular update of the patient’s health. The Hospital Bedside Racks provided by us are available with two-three shelves but we can also provide customized racks, considering the demands and requirements of the clients. Hospital Instrument Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-instrument-trolley.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-instrument-trolley.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of trolleys from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we strive to bring forth well-designed, strong Instrument Trolleys for our clients. The Instrument Trolleys are so tough in their construction that they can last for years, without doubt. A wide range of Instrument Trolleys provided by us includes trolleys with multiple shelves, height adjustable table top, trolleys with drawers and many other varieties. Mayo Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/mayo-trolley.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/mayo-trolley.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mayo Trolley are basically meant for the intervention room or operation theatres in hospitals and are used to carry medicines and other necessary equipment from one room to the other. These trolleys are widely available in varied designs with adjustable height making them very easy to use. We are one of the most widely preferred Manufacturer and Supplier of Mayo Trolley from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. Double Story Hostel Beds http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/double-story-hostel-beds.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/double-story-hostel-beds.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Double Story Hostel Beds, which are extremely portable as well as give a nice appearance to whole accommodation space. We also provide the facility to customize these Double Story Hostel Beds, according the needs and requirements of the customers. The Double Story Hostel Beds that we bring forth are available at extremely affordable prices. We also facilitate on-time delivery of all orders. Hospital Foot Step http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-foot-step.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-foot-step.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying highly efficient and durable Hospital Foot Step, which are enabled with high-strength in order to retain any amount of body weight. These Foot Steps are very portable in design and occupy very less space. The Hospital Foot Steps are manufactured using high-quality raw materials; therefore, they duly comply with the international standards. We ensure that the Hospital Foot Steps are delivered on time. Folding Wheelchair http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/folding-wheelchair.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/folding-wheelchair.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Folding Wheelchair provided by us are available in varied specifications, which can be adjusted depending on individual requirements of our clients. As an esteemed Manufacturer and Supplier of Folding Wheelchairs from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we ensure timely delivery of the wheelchairs to all our clients. Also, we provide a range of adjustable and portable wheelchairs which can be obtained at market-leading prices. We also take bulk orders. Dual School Desk http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/dual-school-desk.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/dual-school-desk.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in good quality, carefully made Dual Desks, which are generally utilized, for the purpose of school classrooms. These dual desks can be customized depending on special requests from the consumers, which means that we can provide for the alteration of Length and width as per individual requirements. We make utmost efforts to fulfill bulk orders within the stipulated time and provide quality dual desks at competitive prices.     General size :   Height for sitting top 18 inch, 12 inch for small kids Height for writing top 30 inch,24 inch for small kids       Top width:   writing top 12 inch Sitting top 10 inch Desk (bag keeping) top 8 inch Back 6 inch   Library Furniture http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/library-furniture.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/library-furniture.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the most reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Library Furniture from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we strive to bring forth utmost quality furnishing articles for all our clients. We are introducing a range of Library Furnishing Articles, which are designed in accordance with the requirements of every library. Patient Revolving Stool http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/patient-revolving-stool.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/patient-revolving-stool.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Revolving Stool provided by us are utilized for extensive purposes by nursing homes, hospitals and other healthcare centers for medical purposes. These Patient Revolving Stools may be kept besides the patients’ beds or in the examination rooms. Hospital Furniture http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-furniture.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-furniture.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of furnishing articles, which are supposed to be utilized in hospitals in order to make easy arrangements for the patients. We use quality material in order to form durable pieces of Hospital Furniture, which are also available at affordable prices. Hospital Folding Screen http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-folding-screen.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-folding-screen.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pediatric Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/pediatric-bed.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/pediatric-bed.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Oxygen Cylinder Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/stainless-steel-oxygen-cylinder-trolley.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/stainless-steel-oxygen-cylinder-trolley.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 B-Type Oxygen Cylinder Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/b-type-oxygen-cylinder-trolley.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/b-type-oxygen-cylinder-trolley.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Examination Table http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-examination-table.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-examination-table.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Fowler Bed with ABS Panel http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/full-fowler-bed-with-abs-panel.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/full-fowler-bed-with-abs-panel.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Fowler Bed with ABS Panel http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/semi-fowler-bed-with-abs-panel.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/semi-fowler-bed-with-abs-panel.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Semi Fowler Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/deluxe-semi-fowler-bed.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/deluxe-semi-fowler-bed.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Stool http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/patient-stool.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/patient-stool.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Stretcher Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/mild-steel-stretcher-trolley.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/mild-steel-stretcher-trolley.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher Trolley provided by us are manufactured using quality raw material and therefore we can assure you the durability of these Stretcher Trolleys. Available at market-leading prices, our Stretcher Trolleys are readily available for all our clients with the facility of on-time delivery. Stretcher Trolleys provided by us are made using quality stainless steel and can be customized depending upon individual requirements. We are one of the best-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stretcher Trolleys from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. Stainless Steel Stretcher Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/stainless-steel-stretcher-trolley.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/stainless-steel-stretcher-trolley.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Fowler Beds http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/full-fowler-beds.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/full-fowler-beds.htm Hospital Furniture Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Fowler Beds http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/semi-fowler-beds.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/semi-fowler-beds.htm Hospital Furniture Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/stretcher-trolley.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/stretcher-trolley.htm Hospital Furniture Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Labour Table http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-labour-table.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-labour-table.htm Hospital Furniture Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Cylinder Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/oxygen-cylinder-trolley.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/oxygen-cylinder-trolley.htm Hospital Furniture Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Desk and Chair Set http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/school-desk-and-chair-set.htm http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/school-desk-and-chair-set.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General size : Height for sitting top 18 inch, 12 inch for small kids Height for writing top 30 inch,24 inch for small kids   Top width : writing top 12 inch Sitting top 10 inch Desk (bag keeping) top 8 inch Back 6 inch   Price Detail : 3 feet - Rs. 2200 5 feet - Rs. 3000