Latest Products http://www.mahabirfurniture.com Latest Products 16-02-04 en-us http://www.mahabirfurniture.com Hospital General Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-general-bed.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in superior quality Hospital General Bed which are available with us in various dimensions. As one of the most reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hospital General Beds in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we strive to provide general beds made using excellent material in order to promise long-lasting durability. Hospital Semi Fowler Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-semi-fowler-bed.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the widely known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hospital Semi Fowler Bed from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh and we make best possible efforts to deliver the best quality at extremely affordable prices. These fowler beds can be mechanically operated and accommodate various provisions for the ease of end-users as well the patients. Hospital Fowler Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-fowler-bed.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an innovative range of Hospital Fowler Bed with varied specifications to suit the needs of our clients. As one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hospital Fowler Bed from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we make utmost efforts to keep up our name and goodwill for our good relationship with our clients. Hospital Attendant Bed http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-attendant-bed.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the most popular Manufacturers and Suppliers of Medical Examination Couches from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we strive to deliver superior quality Hospital Attendant Bed to our clients. These beds are widely used in nursing homes, hospitals and other healthcare centers. Medical Examination Couch http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/medical-examination-couch.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Examination Couch that we deal in are available in a wide range with different specifications to suit varied requirements. We are one of the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Medical Examination Couches from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh and we provide our clients with the facility of on-time delivery. Medical Exam Room Table http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/medical-exam-room-table.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Exam Room Table provided by us are extremely durable and long-lasting. These examination tables are smartly made to accommodate enough space and not occupy a lot of area. Also, our Medical Exam Room Tables are available in varied sizes. Labour Room Tables http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/labour-room-tables.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality and durable Labour Room Table, which are manufactured using good quality stainless steel and come with guaranteed corrosion resistance. In addition, we consistently make efforts to utilize technological advancements in our manufacturing process to deliver enhance quality and increased satisfaction to our end-consumers. Hospital Bedside Locker http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-locker.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Hospital Bedside Locker for hospitals, nursing homes and healthcare centers. These bedside lockers can be utilized to place valuables, medical reports and other belongings of the patients and can be securely locked. Hospital Bedside Rack http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-rack.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Hospital Bedside Rack can be utilized to store an array of necessary items which can be come handy for the patients as well as the hospital staff. One can also place certain machines and screens for a regular update of the patient’s health. Instrument Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/instrument-trolley.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of trolleys from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we strive to bring forth well-designed, strong Instrument Trolleys for our clients. The Instrument Trolleys are so tough in their construction that they can last for years, without doubt. Mayo Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/mayo-trolley.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mayo Trolley are basically meant for the intervention room or operation theatres in hospitals and are used to carry medicines and other necessary equipment from one room to the other. These trolleys are widely available in varied designs with adjustable height making them very easy to use. Double Story Hostel Beds http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/double-story-hostel-bed.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Double Story Hostel Beds, which are extremely portable as well as give a nice appearance to whole accommodation space. Hospital Foot Step http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-foot-step.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying highly efficient and durable Hospital Foot Step, which are enabled with high-strength in order to retain any amount of body weight. These Foot Steps are very portable in design and occupy very less space. Folding Wheelchair http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/folding-wheelchair.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Folding Wheelchair provided by us are available in varied specifications, which can be adjusted depending on individual requirements of our clients. As an esteemed Manufacturer and Supplier of Folding Wheelchairs from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we ensure timely delivery of the wheelchairs to all our clients. Dual Desk http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/dual-desks.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in good quality, carefully made Dual Desks, which are generally utilized, for the purpose of school classrooms. These dual desks can be customized depending on special requests from the consumers, which means that we can provide for the alteration of Length and width as per individual requirements. Library Furniture http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/library-furniture.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the most reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Library Furniture from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we strive to bring forth utmost quality furnishing articles for all our clients. We are introducing a range of Library Furnishing Articles, which are designed in accordance with the requirements of every library. Patient Revolving Stool http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/patient-revolving-stool.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Revolving Stool provided by us are utilized for extensive purposes by nursing homes, hospitals and other healthcare centers for medical purposes. These Patient Revolving Stools may be kept besides the patients’ beds or in the examination rooms. Stretcher Trolley http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/stretcher-trolley.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher Trolley provided by us are manufactured using quality raw material and therefore we can assure you the durability of these Stretcher Trolleys. Available at market-leading prices, our Stretcher Trolleys are readily available for all our clients with the facility of on-time delivery. Hospital Furniture http://www.mahabirfurniture.com/hospital-furniture.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of furnishing articles, which are supposed to be utilized in hospitals in order to make easy arrangements for the patients. We use quality material in order to form durable pieces of Hospital Furniture, which are also available at affordable prices.